AGENDA FOR THE MEETING OF MAY 14, 2019 EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

Department of Labor and Workforce Development Building, 13th Floor Auditorium Trenton, NJ 08625

1:30 p.m.

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION:

2019-126	Deborah Bergen Pennsauken Public School District
2019-127	Kim Kaulfers New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2019-128	Heather Roberts Wanaque Public Schools
2019-129	Erin Gartland Lead Academy University Charter
2019-130	Julie Power New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2019-131	Linda Silvestri Medford Township Public Schools
2019-132	Padmavathi Lingechetty Hoboken Charter School
2019-133	Janice Rafferty South Hunterdon Regional School District
2019-134	Daniel Roberto State of New Jersey, NJ Judiciary (Administrative Office of the Courts)
2019-135	Angela Smith State of New Jersey, Commissioner of the Blind and Vision Impaired
2019-136	Linnea Moore Kean University
2019-137	Melissa Hancock West Windsor-Plainsboro Regional School District
2019-138	Katie Foley West Windsor-Plainsboro Regional School District

2019-139	Andrea Veres Phillipsburg School District
2019-140	Erica Stearns Norwood Public Schools
2019-141	Amelia Trozzi Trenton Psychiatric Hospital
2019-142	Laura Wood Morris County Correctional Facility Medical Department
2019-143	Ursula Covington New Jersey Motor Vehicle Commission
2019-144	Kara Trunk Delaware Valley Regional High School
2019-145	Sarah Wageman Holland Township School
2019-146	Ann Rick Kean University
2019-147	Ralph DeLauretis State of New Jersey, Department of Corrections
2019-148	Christine Sobey Ewing School District
2019-148 2019-149	
	Ewing School District Patricia Brown
2019-149	Ewing School District Patricia Brown South Wood State Prison Rupal Gopal
2019-149 2019-150	Ewing School District Patricia Brown South Wood State Prison Rupal Gopal New Jersey Department of Treasury, Division of Taxation Mizane Johnson-Bowman
2019-149 2019-150 2019-151	Patricia Brown South Wood State Prison Rupal Gopal New Jersey Department of Treasury, Division of Taxation Mizane Johnson-Bowman Department of Environmental Protection Daniel Reiter

2019-155	Caitlin Miner Ewing School District
2019-156	Euill Long New Jersey Department of Transportation
2019-158	Deborah Stabile Mercer County Special Services School District
2019-159	Rayza Goldsmith Office of the Public Defender
2019-160	Angela LaRosa Mahwah School District
2019-161	Kathleen Wesolowski State of New Jersey Motor Vehicle Commission
2019-163	Vito Zajda Kean University
2019-164	Marissa Riggins Flemington Raritan School District
2019-165	Colin Hewko North Burlington County Regional School District
2019-166	Michael Medders State of NJ – Motor Vehicle Commissioner
2019-167	Stephen Peltier High Point Regional School District

III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES: MEETING OF APRIL 9, 2019

IV. ADJOURNMENT